James Arthur (Deluxe Version)

Artist: James Arthur
Album: James Arthur
Label: Syco
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 144 MB


01. You`re Nobody `Til Somebody Loves You
02. Get Down
03. New Tattoo
04. Impossible
05. Lie Down
06. Recovery
07. Roses
08. Supposed
09. Suicide
10. Is This Love?
11. Certain Things
12. Smoke Clouds
13. Flyin`

(Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks)
14. Emergency
15. You`re Nobody `Til Somebody Loves You (Acoustic)
16. Impossible (Acoustic)
17. Get Down (Acoustic)
18. Supposed (Acoustic)

Please wait to download this file

James Arthur (Deluxe Version)

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.