New House Music Sets Vol.59

Track List

1.Black Legend - You See The Trouble With Me (ATFC�s Paralytic Remix)

2.Black Raw - Jetlag (Extended Mix)

3.Dario Zack feat Starchild - My Baby (Extended Version)

4.Deux aka David Penn & Toni Bass - Fight Again (Original Vocal Mix)

5.Fatblock - Moments In Love (Eivissa Sunset Mix)

6.Juanjo Martin ft. Rebeka Brown - Millenium (Vocal Mix)

7.Miguel Picasso - Pasion Infinita (Original Mix)

8.Monteagudo Feat. Priscila Due - What Is Love (Gonzalo Shaggy Garcia Remix)

9.Pet Shop Boys - Love Etc (Gui Boratto Mix)

10.Smax & Gold - Risin Sun (Franco Delmone Remix)

Please wait to download this file

New House Music Sets Vol.59

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.