Back For Good

Artist: Modern Talking
Album: Back For Good - The 7th Album
Label: BMG
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps
Size: 160 MB


01. You`re My Heart, You`re My Soul (New Version)
02. Brother Louie (New Version)
03. I Will Follow You (New Hit `98)
04. Cheri Cheri Lady (New Version)
05. You Can Win If You Want (New Version)
06. Don`t Play With My Heart (New Hit `98)
07. Atlantis Is Calling (New Version)
08. Geronimo`s Cadillac (New Version)
09. Give Me Peace On Earth (New Version)
10. We Take The Chance (New Hit `98)
11. Jet Airliner (New Version)
12. Lady Lai (New Version)
13. Anything Is Possible (New Hit `98)
14. In 100 Years (New Version)
15. Brother Louie (Modern Talking Mix `98 feat. Eric Singleton)
16. You`re My Heart, You`re My Soul (Modern Talking Mix `98 Mix feat. Eric Singleton)
17. You Can Win If You Want (Original No.1 Mix `84)
18. No. 1 Hit Medley

Please wait to download this file

Modern Talking - Back For Good (1998)

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.