California Girl

Artist: Nancy Sinatra
Album: California Girl
Label: Buena Vista Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:49
Total Size: 127 Mb


01. How Are Things in California?
02. San Fernando Valley
03. 99 Miles from LA
04. California Girls
05. Hello L.A., Bye-Bye Birmingham
06. California Dreamin`
07. Route 66
08. San Francisco
09. Do You Know the Way to San Jose?
10. Hooray for Hollywood
11. Saturday in the Park
12. California Man
13. Hotel California
14. Cuando Calienta el Sol
15. There`s No Place Like Home

Please wait to download this file

California Girl

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.