Cream - Fresh Cream (1966)

Artist: Cream

Title: Fresh Cream

Country: England

Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Quality: MP3

Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps

Size: 124 Mb



01. I Feel Free

02. N.S.U.

03. Sleepy Time Time

04. Dreaming

05. Sweet Wine

06. Spoonful

07. Cat`s Squirrel

08. Four Until Late

09. Rollin `And Tumblin`

10. I`m So Glad

11. Toad

12. The Coffee Song

13. Wrapping Paper

Please wait to download this file

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.