Green Light

Trouble - Green Light (2011)
Style: Rap, Hip-Hop
Date: 22-09-2011
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 18
Size: 116 Mb


01. Intro
02. Green Light (Feat. Future) [Produced by DJ Spinz]
03. Richer Pussy [Produced by B. Dot]
04. Flatline [Produced by Drumma Drama]
05. Flexxin` [Produced by Lex Luger]
06. Plenty (Feat. Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane) [Produced by Celsizzle]
07. Tell Me What U See [Produced by DJ Montay]
08. At The Mall (Feat. B. Green) [Produced by Zaytoven]
09. Hide Yo Bitch From Me (Feat. Rocko) [Produced by The Boy Scout]
10. Give Me My Bitch Back! (Lil` Duval])
11. I Can`t [Produced by Chase n. Cashe]
12. I Gotta Make A Move (Feat. Alley Boy) [Produced by Chase n. Cashe]
13. Danger Zone (Feat. Scalez) [Produced by The Olympicks]
14. Seen It All [Produced by Celsizzle]
15. Down (R.I.P. AJ) [Produced by Dan Johnson]
16. Straight Up [Produced by Greg Galiano]
17. Trouble [Produced by The Beatchefs]
18. F*ck The Police (Free Lil` Boosie) (Feat. Veli Sosa & Lil` Charles Da UndaDog) (Bonus)

Please wait to download this file

Trouble - Green Light (2011) - Xmp3a

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.