I Am Me

Artist: Ashlee Simpson
Title: I Am Me
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps Inc (Covers)
Total Time: 42:48
Total Size: 98.8 MB


01. Boyfriend
02. In Another Life
03. Beautifully Broken
04. L.O.V.E.
05. Coming Back for More
06. Dancing Alone
07. Burnin Up
08. Catch Me When I Fall
09. I Am Me
10. Eyes Wide Open
11. Say Goodbye
12. Kicking and Screaming

Please wait to download this file

I Am Me

© 2022 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.