In The Garden Of Venus


02. Don`t Let It Get You Down
03. Who Will Save The World
04. A Telegram To Your Heart
05. It`s Christmas
06. Don`t Lose My Number
07. Slow Motion
08. Locomotion Tango
09. Good Girls Go To Heaven - Bad Girls Go To Everywhere
10. In 100 Years (Reprise)

Please wait to download this file

Modern Talking - In The Garden Of Venus (1987)

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.