Ishraq Reminiscence

Artist: Sanaa Moussa
Album: Ishraq Reminiscence
Genre: Arabic /Folk
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 192 Kbps (Covers)
Size: 60.5 Mb


01. Wa Ayounha
02. Neyalak Ma Ahda Balk
03. Najmet sobh
04. Laskon Masr
05. La Tetlai
06. Aneeh Malyaneh Num
07. Rumanak Ya Habib
08. Talet El Barodeh
09. Enta Ebn Meen
10. Safar Barlk

(Bonus Track)
11. La Tetlai (version)
12. Lammabada (Bonus Track)
13. Qalbik Ghadarby Waramany (Bonus Track)

Please wait to download this file

البوم سناء موسى - اشراق

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.