Ivete Sangalo - Festa (2002)

Artist: Ivete Sangalo

Album: Festa

Label: Universal Music

Genre: Axé Pop, Latin pop, Samba-reggae

Quality: MP3

Bitrate: 320 kbps

Size: 125 Mb



01. Ruas E Rios

02. Festa

03. Astral

04. Penso

05. Meu Amor Presente

06. E Tudo Mais

07. O Grande Chefe

08. Tum Tum Goiaba

09. Aqui Vai Rolar

10. Pop Zen

11. Em Mim, Em Voce

12. Assimetrica

13. Narizinho

14. Back At One (feat. Brian McKnight)

Please wait to download this file

Mahdesh Ye3raf

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.