Jobs (OST)

Artist: John Debney
Title: Jobs
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: La-La Land Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 55:07 min
Total Size: 125 MB


01. Think Different
02. Hey Woz/Dawn Of Computers
03. First Deal
04. We Got A Shop/In The Garage
05. More Inventory
06. Cold Calls
07. Jobs Fires His Girlfriend/Computer Fair
08. Going Public
09. Steve`s The Problem/Letter From Lisa
10. Simpler Interface/For Everyman
11. Recruiting Team Macintosh
12. Jobs Gets John Sculley
13. 1984 Commercial
14. The Board Acts/Steve Makes Calls
15. Golden Parachute
16. Worst Mistake I Ever Made
17. Father And Son
18. Seven Years Later/Steve Jobs The Gardner
19. Jobs Returns/Tours Apple
20. Why Do You Stay?
21. Resignations
22. Steve`s Theme: Main Title

Please wait to download this file

Jobs (OST)

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.