New & Number Ones

Artist: Kristine W
Album: New & Number Ones
Genre: House Pop, Dance
Rels: 28/09/2012
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Tracks: 17 tracks unmixed
Formate: MP3
Size: 202 Mb


01. Love Come Home (Subgroover Radio Edit) - Kristine W
02. I Get Up (DJ Howard D Radio Edit) - Kristine W
03. Everything That I Got (Bimbo Jones Album Mix) - Kristine W & Bimbo Jones
04. Land of the Living (Subgroover Radio Edit) - Kristine W
05. Room at the Top (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) - Kristine W & Lee Dagger
06. So Close to Me (Subgroover Radio Edit) - Kristine W
07. One More Try (JRMX Radio Mix) - Kristine W
08. Through the Fire (Bitrocka Album Mix) - Kristine W
09. Feel What You Want (Bimbo Jones Remix) - Kristine W & Lee Dagger
10. Glow On (Tod Miner Radio Edit) - Kristine W
11. Busted (Digital Dog Radio Edit) - Kristine W
12. Lovin` You (Soul Seekerz Radio Edit) - Kristine W
13. Sometimes Like Butterflies (Simon Langford and Soul Seekerz Tribute Radio Edit) - Kristine W
14. Through the Fire (Chus & Ceballos Iberican Club Mix) - Kristine W
15. Love Come Home (Kristine W & Frankie Pharoah Vs Bitrocka Epic Club Duet Edit) - Kristine W & Frankie Pharoah
16. Feel What You Want (Jamie J Sanchez Club Mix) [Bonus Version] - Kristine W
17. Feel What You Want (Dave Saronson Club Mix) [Bonus Version] - Kristine W

Please wait to download this file

New & Number Ones

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.