Sade - Lovers Rock (2000)

Artist: Sade

Title Of Album: Lovers rock

Year Of Release: 2000

Label: Sony

Genre: Smooth Jazz, Pop, Soul

Quality: MP3

Bitrate: 256 kbps, 44.1 kHz, Stereo



01. By your side

02. Flow

03. King of Sorrow

04. Somebody already broke my heart

05. All about our love

06. Slave song

07. The sweetest gift

08. Every word

09. Immigrant

10. Lovers rock

11. It`s only love that gets you through

Please wait to download this file

© 2022 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.