Genre: Dance
Track List

01. Take-off
02. Alone Tonight
03. Gone (Radio Edit)
04. Cry 4 You
05. Lost (Radio Edit)
06. Over You
07. Believe
08. Serendipity
09. Smile
10. Night On Fire
11. Out Of My Mind (Radio Edit)
12. In My Arms
13. Out Of My Mind (Sebastian Dali Remix)
14. Gone (Sebastian Dali Remix)
15. Lost (Jordy Lishious Remix)
16. Gone (Acoustic Version)

Please wait to download this file


© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.