The First Album


01. You`re My Heart, You`re My Soul
02. You Can Win If You Want
03. There`s Too Much Blue in Missing You
04. Diamond Never Made a Lady
05. The Night Is Yours - The Night Is Mine
06. Do You Wanna
07. Lucky Guy
08. One in a Million
09. Bells of Paris

Please wait to download this file

Modern Talking - The First Album (1985)

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.