The Last Ship (Deluxe Edition)

Artist: Sting
Title Of Album: The Last Ship [Deluxe Edition]
Label: A&M Records
Genre: Pop, Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:06:06
Total Size: 149 Mb


01. The Last Ship
02. Dead Man`s Boots
03. And Yet
04. August Winds
05. Language Of Birds
06. Practical Arrangement
07. The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance
08. Ballad Of The Great Eastern
09. What Have We Got? [Feat. Jimmy Nail]
10. I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else
11. So To Speak [feat. Becky Unthank]
12. The Last Ship (Reprise)
13. Shipyard – Featuring Artists Version
14. It`s Not The Same Moon
15. Hadaway
16. Sky Hooks And Tartan Paint
17. Show Some Respect

Please wait to download this file

The Last Ship (Deluxe Edition)

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.