The Leif Garrett Collection

Artist: Leif Garrett

Album: The Leif Garrett Collection

Label: Volcano Entertainment / 61422-32037-2

Genre: Pop Rock, Disco, Teen Idols

Format: Mp3

Quality: CBR 320 Kbps

Total Size: 84.2 mb (Covers)



01. Runaround Sue

02. The Wanderer

03. I Was Made for Dancin`

04. Memorize Your Number

05. Feel the Need

06. When I Think of You

07. You Had to Go and Change on Me

08. New York City Nights

09. Runaway Rita

10. Surfin` USA

11. Put Your Head on My Shoulder

12. I Was Looking for Someone to Love

Please wait to download this file

The Leif Garrett Collection

© 2022 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.