The Remix Collection Part.7

Artist: Inna
Album: The Remix Collection: Part 7
Label: Airplay Records
Genre: House, Pop, Dance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:18:02
Total Size: 174 mb


01. J`adore (Alex Bless & Swanson Remix Edit)
02. Ok (Mico C Remix Edit)
03. WOW (Kryvian Remix Edit)
04. Club Rocker (Willy William & Assad Adam Remix Edit)
05. INNdiA (Salvatore Ganacci Remix Edit)
06. Crazy Sexy Wild (Sagi Abitbul & Avi Ace Remix Edit)
07. Endless (Flip Da Scrip Remix)
08. Caliente (Oleg Bondar Remix Edit)
09. Un Momento (Tony Zampa Remix Edit)
10. Sun Is Up (Liam Keegan Radio Edit)
11. More Than Friends (MarcoS Bootleg Edit)
12. Be My Lover (vs. Dj Nejtrino & Dj Stranger) (Le Roi Mash Up Edit)
13. J`adore (Ramy Blazin Remix Edit)
14. Ok (Dj Turtle & Florian C Remix Edit)
15. WOW (Steve Roberts Remix Edit)
16. Club Rocker (Cutmore Remix Edit)
17. INNdiA (Dj Turtle Remix Edit)
18. Crazy Sexy Wild (Willy Sanjuan Remix Edit)
19. Endless (Snatt & Vix Remix Edit)
20. Caliente (Fork`n`Knife Remix Edit)

Please wait to download this file

The Remix Collection Part.7

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.