Charli XCX1

Charli XCX - Sucker

Artist: Charli XCX

Album: Sucker

Label: Atlantic Records

Genre: Pop

Quality: 320 Kbps

Total Time: 40:29 min

Total Size: 96 MB



01. Sucker

02. Break The Rules

03. London Queen

04. Breaking Up

05. Gold Coins

06. Boom Clap

07. Doing It

08. Body Of My Own

09. Famous

10. Hanging Around

11. Die Tonight

12. Caught In The Middle

13. Need Ur Luv

Please wait to download this file

Zai Ma Taheb

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.