Clubbers Hit Mix Vol.8

Artists: Jar87,Virtue
Title: Clubbers Hit Mix vol.8 (2009)
Genre: Dance/House/Electro/Hands Up/Progressive House/Tech House/Minimal/Trance
Record Label: Clubbers Hit Mix
Catalogue Number: Volume 08
Quality: 192kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Time: 01:06:36
Size: 91 MB
Track List

1. Intro
2. Scooter - J`adore Hardcore (Megastylerz Remix)
3. Paffendorf - Discover (Club Mix)
4. Picco - Walk On By (the Real Booty Babes)
5. Jan Wayne - Wherevere You Will GO (Dj Jaro Bootleg Remix)
6. Tocadisco Feat. Vangosh - Way Of Love (Dave Darell Remix)
7. Rocco - One Two Three (DJ Maximo & DJ Klimazz Remix 2009)
8. Disco Superstars - Lift me up (Max Farenthide Remix)
9. Ida Corr vs. Fedde Le Grand - Let Me Think About It (Cherry Coke Remix)
10. Buzzy - Summer Love (Disco Freak Remix)
11. Christopher S Feat. Sandra Wild - The Way You Make Me Feel (Chris Crime & Mike Candys Remix)
12. 2-4 Grooves feat. Reki-Relax(NE!TAN Remix)
13. The Ian Carey Project - Get Shaky (DJ Kez Remix)
14. Gigi Barocco & Ice MC - Think About The Way 2k9 (Spencer & Hill Remix)
15. Dab Feat. Sushy - Grease (Funkk Frikz Remix)
16. Sanders & Deenasty ft America Rodriguez - Quien Sera (Salvatore Battiato Spanish Remix)
17. Booty Luv - Say it (Extended Mix)
18. Alexis - Never Miss A Moment (Michael Mind Vocal Remix)
19. Linda Teodosiu - Reprogram My Heart (Bodybangers Remix)
20. Kalwi & Remi - Stop Falling (Down) (East Freaks Progressive Remix)
21. Hy2RoGeN & Fr3cky feat. Lucy Clarke - Love For Free (South Blast! Dreamin Remix)
22. Medina - You And I (Dash Berlin Remix)
23. Paul Van Dyk ft Johnny McDaid - Home (Cosmic Gate Remix)
24. Ben Gold feat. Senadee - Today (Original Mix)
25. Music Brothers - Wings of Tommorow

Please wait to download this file

Clubbers Hit Mix Vol.8

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.