False Smiles

Artist: Amy Studt
Album: False Smiles
Label: 19 Recordings/Polydor
Genre: Pop, Vocal
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps
Size: 123 MB


01. Just a Little Girl
02. Misfit
03. Under the Thumb
04. If Only
05. Beautiful Lie
06. Ladder in my Tights
07. Carry Me Away
08. Happy Now
09. Gonna Be Fine
10. Superior Mind
11. Going Out of My Mind
12. Seconds Away
13. Testify
14. Nobody

Please wait to download this file

Amy Studt - False Smiles (2003)

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.