Now Thats What I Call Club Hits Vol.2

Artist: VA
Title: Now That`s What I Call Club Hits Vol. 2
Genre: House / Club
Release Date: 2010
Label: Capitol/EMI
Tracks: 16
Quality: MP3 | 200 kbps / 44,1kHz / Joint Stereo
Playtime: 74:21 min
Total Size: 110 MB


01. Katy Perry (Feat. Snoop Dogg) - California Gurls (Armand Van Helden Remix)
02. Lady Gaga - Bad Romance (Skrillex Remix)
03. Flo Rida feat. David Guetta - Club Can't Handle Me (Sidney Samson Remix)
04. Taio Cruz - Dynamite (Mixin Marc Remix Radio Edit)
05. David Guetta & Chris Willis - Gettin` Over You (Feat. Fergie & LMFAO) (Sidney Samson Remix)
06. Usher feat. - OMG (Almighty Mix)
07. Jason Derulo - Ridin` Solo (Ian Nieman Club Mix)
08. La Roux - Bulletproof (Dave Aud Cherry Radio Remix)
09. The Black Eyed Peas - Imma Be (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
10. Ke$ha - Your Love Is My Drug (Dave Aud Radio Mix)
11. Adam Lambert - If I Had You (Jason Nevins Radio Mix)
12. Christina Aguilera - Not Myself Tonight (Jody Den Broeder Clean Club Mix)
13. Cascada - Evacuate The Dancefloor
14. Kylie Minogue - Get Outta My Way (SDP Extended Mix)
15. Sky Ferreira - Obsession (Static Avenger Radio Mix)
16. Phoenix - 1901 Bo Flex`d (Passion Pit Remix)

Please wait to download this file

Now Thats What I Call Club Hits Vol.2

© 2018 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.