01.I Hate You Now 03:03
02.Sacrifice 03:24
03.Easy Way Out 04:21
04.One of Us 03:19
05.God's Mistake 03:15
06.Rise Again 03:49
07.Foreign Affair 06:25
08.Time Won't Wait 03:14
09.It Takes Two 03:34
10.Hungry Heart 03:03
11.Thank You 03:34
12.Typical Guy 04:17
13.How Could I Be So Wrong 04:54
14.Too Much Love 03:15
15.Music 05:20
16.One World One Dream03:11

Please wait to download this file


© 2022 All rights Reserved

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.